Boys Golf

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2022-2023 Boys VARSITY BLACK Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 05

at Alter

2:00 pm

Miami Valley

 

Mon, Aug 08

vs. 2022 Lakota East Invitational

9:00 am

Wetherington Golf Course

 

Wed, Aug 10

at Anderson Invitational

8:00 am

TBD

 

Thu, Aug 11

at Oakwood Invitational

TBD

Dayton CC

 

Sat, Aug 13

at St.Xavier Invitational

1:30 pm

Makatewah Country Club

 

Mon, Aug 15

at Centerville Invitational

TBD

Yankee Trace Golf Club

more details

Thu, Aug 18

at Mason

TBD

Heritage Club

more details

Sat, Aug 20

at Moeller Invitational

12:00 pm

Walden Ponds Golf Club

more details

Mon, Aug 22

at Springboro Invitational

TBD

Heatherwoode Golf Club

 

Sat, Aug 27

at Bellbrook Invitational

6th / 18

Sugar Valley Golf Club

more details

Mon, Aug 29

at Pickerington North

TBD

Jefferson Country Club

 

Tue, Sep 06

at New Albany Invitational

2:00 pm

New Albany CC

 

Sat, Sep 10

at St. Charles Invitational

1:30 pm

Brookside Country Club

 

Mon, Sep 12

at Alter Invitational

1:00 pm

Miami View Golf Club

 

Thu, Sep 15

at Springboro

TBD

TBD

 

Sat, Sep 17

at UA Masters Invitational

1:00 pm

SciotoCC

 

Tue, Sep 20

at GMC Tourney

8:00 am

 

Wed, Sep 21

at GMC Tourney

8:00 am

 

Sat, Sep 24

at Dublin-Jerome

TBD

Country Club of Muirfield

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors