Girls Bowling

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Nov 30

at Anderson

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Wed, Dec 07

vs. Lakota West *

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Thu, Dec 08

at Monroe

3:30 pm

Eastern Lanes

 

Mon, Dec 12

at Dayton Christian

3:30 pm

Poelking Lanes

 

Wed, Dec 14

at Colerain *

3:30 pm

Harrison Bowl

 

Wed, Jan 04

vs. Middletown *

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Wed, Jan 11

vs. Mason *

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Thu, Jan 12

vs. Kings

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Fri, Jan 20

at Hamilton *

3:30 pm

Roll House Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 25

vs. Fairfield *

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Wed, Feb 01

vs. Kings

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Thu, Feb 02

at Princeton *

3:30 pm

Gilmore Lanes

 

Wed, Feb 08

vs. Oak Hills *

3:30 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Thu, Feb 16

at Sycamore *

3:30 pm

Cross Town Lanes

 

* GMC league opponent

Thank You to Our Sponsors