Chess

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

2022-2023 Varsity COED Chess

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Oct 20

vs Colerain *

4:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Oct 25

@ Mason *

4:00 pm

Mason City Schools

 

Thu, Oct 27

vs Hamilton *

4:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Nov 01

@ Middletown *

4:00 pm

Middletown High School

 

Thu, Nov 03

vs Oak Hills *

4:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Nov 07

@ Lakota West *

4:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Nov 10

vs Sycamore *

4:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Nov 15

@ Fairfield *

4:00 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Thu, Nov 17

@ Princeton *

4:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Tue, Nov 29

End of Season Swiss Tournament

TBD

Sycamore High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Thank You to Our Sponsors