Boys Soccer

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Putters Banner Ad

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

vs. St. Xavier High School

L   1 - 2

Lakota East High School

more details

Tue, Aug 24

at Loveland Junior/Senior High School -

W   4 - 1

Loveland High School

more details

Thu, Aug 26

at Milford High School

W   1 - 0

Milford High School

more details

Thu, Sep 02

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

W   2 - 0

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Sep 09

at Northmont Senior High School -

W   3 - 0

Northmont High School

more details

Sat, Sep 11

at Springboro High School

W   2 - 0

Clearcreek Elementary

more details

Tue, Sep 14

vs. Sycamore High School

T   3 - 3

Lakota East High School

more details

Sat, Sep 18

vs. Summit Country Day School

L   0 - 2

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Sep 23

at Mason City Schools

L   0 - 2

Mason Middle School

 

Tue, Sep 28

at Lakota West High School

T   0 - 0

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Sep 30

vs. Princeton High School

W   3 - 0

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Oct 05

at Colerain High School

W   2 - 1

Colerain High School

 

Thu, Oct 07

vs. Middletown High School

7:15 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Oct 09

vs. Centerville High School

3:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Oct 11

vs. Hamilton High School
Ohio

7:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Oct 14

at Fairfield High School

7:15 pm

Christy Rose Dennis Stadium

 

Banner Placeholder
Putters Banner Ad
Putters Panel Ad