Boys Volleyball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Volleyball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 11

vs. Badin

6:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Mar 12

at Roger Bacon

6:00 pm

Roger Bacon High School

 

Thu, Mar 14

at Bishop Fenwick

7:00 pm

Fenwick High School

 

Mon, Mar 18

at Carroll

7:00 pm

Carroll High School

 

Tue, Mar 19

at Fairfield *

6:00 pm

Fairfield High School

 

Sat, Mar 23

vs. West Clermont

10:00 am

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Mar 23

vs. McNicholas

12:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 02

vs. Moeller

6:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at Oak Hills *

7:00 pm

Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

 

Tue, Apr 09

vs. Princeton *

6:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

at Centerville

6:30 pm

Centerville High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

vs. Middletown *

6:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Elder

7:00 pm

Elder High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

at Hamilton *

6:00 pm

Hamilton High School Ohio

 

Thu, Apr 18

vs. Taylor

6:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

at Lakota West *

6:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Wed, Apr 24

vs. Sycamore *

6:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Fairmont

10:00 am

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Walnut Hills

12:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 30

at Loveland

6:00 pm

Loveland High School

 

Wed, May 01

vs. Mason *

6:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, May 02

vs. LaSalle

6:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Thank You to Our Sponsors