Wrestling

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Putters Banner Ad

2021-2022 Varsity COED Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Dec 03

vs. Anderson HS & TBA

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Dec 10

at Edgewood Inv.

TBD

Edgewood High School

 

Sat, Dec 11

at Edgewood Inv

TBD

Edgewood High School

 

Sat, Dec 18

at Coaches Classic

TBD

Harrison High School

 

Sun, Dec 19

at Coaches Classic

TBD

Harrison High School

 

Wed, Dec 29

Tri w/ Edgwood & TBA

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Jan 08

@ Beavercreek Tournament

TBD

Beavercreek HS

 

Sat, Jan 15

@ Mason Tournament

TBD

Mason High School

 

Fri, Jan 21

@ Lakota West

TBD

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, Jan 22

vs. Tri Duals

10:00 am

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Jan 27

vs. Fairfield

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Feb 03

Tri @ Fairmont

TBD

Fairmont High School

 

Sat, Feb 05

@ Milford Tournament

TBD

Milford High School

 

Thu, Feb 10

vs. Oak Hills *

5:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

 

Sat, Feb 19

@ GMC Tournament

TBD

TBA

 

Fri, Feb 25

@ Sectional Tournament

TBD

TBD

 

Sat, Feb 26

@ Sectional Tournament

TBD

TBD

 

* GMC league opponent

Banner Placeholder
Putters Banner Ad
Putters Panel Ad