Girls Lacrosse

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Mar 14

at Beavercreek High School

7:30 pm

 

Thu, Mar 23

at Springboro High School

7:00 pm

 

Tue, Apr 04

vs. Fairfield High School

7:00 pm

 

Thu, Apr 06

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

7:00 pm

 

Fri, Apr 07

vs. CINCINNATI HILLS CHRISTIAN ACADEMY High School

7:00 pm

 

Tue, Apr 11

at Lakota West High School

7:00 pm

 

Thu, Apr 13

at Sycamore High School

7:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 15

vs. Ursuline Academy

12:00 pm

 

Tue, Apr 18

vs. Mason City Schools

7:00 pm

 

Thu, Apr 20

at Fairfield High School

7:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 22

at Lebanon

5:00 pm

Lebanon High School

 

Tue, Apr 25

at Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

7:00 pm

 

Thu, Apr 27

vs. Lakota West High School

7:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 29

vs. Anderson High School

1:30 pm

 

Mon, May 01

at Bishop Fenwick
Bishop Fenwick High School

7:00 pm

Bishop Fenwick High School

 

Tue, May 02

at Mason City Schools

7:00 pm

 

Thu, May 04

vs. Sycamore High School

7:00 pm

 

Tue, May 09

at Milford High School

7:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, May 11

at Miamisburg High School

7:30 pm

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors