Girls Tennis

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 09

vs. St. Ursula Academy - Cincinnati - A

11:00 am

 

Thu, Aug 12

vs. Summit Country Day School

4:00 pm

more details

Mon, Aug 16

at Turpin High School

4:00 pm

 

Tue, Aug 17

vs. Mariemont City Schools

4:00 pm

 

Thu, Aug 19

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati *

win

Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

more details

Mon, Aug 23

vs. Anderson High School

4:00 pm

 

Tue, Aug 24

at Lakota West High School *

Win

Lakota West High School

more details

Thu, Aug 26

vs. Sycamore High School - Gold

4:00 pm

 

Thu, Sep 02

at Mason City Schools - Green

4:00 pm

 

Wed, Sep 08

at Kings High School

4:00 pm

 

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Princeton High School

4:00 pm

 

Tue, Sep 14

at Colerain High School

4:00 pm

 

Wed, Sep 15

at Ursuline Academy - Varsity A

4:00 pm

 

Thu, Sep 16

at Fairfield High School

4:00 pm

 

Tue, Sep 21

vs. Middletown High School

4:00 pm

 

Wed, Sep 22

at Centerville High School - Black

4:00 pm

 

Thu, Sep 23

tournament

TBD

Coaches Classic

 

Sat, Sep 25

tournament

TBD

Coaches Classic

 

Wed, Sep 29

at Centerville High School - Black

4:00 pm

 

Thu, Sep 30

GMC Tournament
Ohio

4:00 pm

 

* GMC league opponent

Banner Placeholder
Putters Banner Ad
Putters Panel Ad