Boys Basketball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 26

at Ohio Valley Hoops Classic vs. Massillon Jackson

W   80 - 54

Mason City Schools

 

Fri, Dec 03

at Hamilton High School
Ohio

W   84 - 70

Hamilton H.S.

 

Tue, Dec 07

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

W   69 - 24

Lakota East H.S.

 

Fri, Dec 10

vs. Sycamore High School

L   55 - 64

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Dec 14

vs. Mason City Schools

W   78 - 52

Lakota East H.S.

 

Fri, Dec 17

at Lakota West High School

W   70 - 64

Lakota West H.S.

 

Tue, Dec 28

at Junior Orange Bowl - Miami, FL

W   76 - 40

Miami, Florida

 

Wed, Dec 29

at Junior Orange Bowl - Miami, FL

W   68 - 60

Miami, Florida

 

Thu, Dec 30

at Junior Orange Bowl - Miami, FL

L   65 - 84

Miami, Florida

 

Tue, Jan 04

at Princeton High School

W   59 - 54

Princeton H.S.

 

Fri, Jan 07

vs. Colerain High School

W   79 - 38

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Jan 11

vs. Fairfield High School

L   54 - 61

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Jan 18

at Middletown High School

W   59 - 38

Middletown H.S.

 

Fri, Jan 21

vs. Lakota West High School

66 - 52

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Jan 25

at Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

59 - 38

Oak Hills H.S.

 

Fri, Jan 28

at Sycamore High School

L   54 - 69

Sycamore H.S.

 

Tue, Feb 01

vs. Princeton High School

W   83 - 70

Lakota East H.S.

 

Fri, Feb 04

at Colerain High School

W   86 - 31

Colerain H.S.

 

Sat, Feb 05

at Lima Senior

4:15 pm

Ottawa Glandorf

more details

Tue, Feb 08

at Mason City Schools

W   69 - 60

Mason H.S.

 

Fri, Feb 11

vs. Hamilton High School
Ohio

W   58 - 47

Lakota East H.S.

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors