Baseball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

2023-2024 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 23

at Fairmont

L   1 - 4

Wright State University

 

Mon, Mar 25

vs. Oak Hills *

W   10 - 0

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

at Oak Hills *

L   10 - 11

Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

 

Thu, Mar 28

at Lane Tech (Ill)

W   7 - 3

Nashville, Tn

 

Fri, Mar 29

vs. Pendleton Heights

W   11 - 1

Creekwood HS (Tn)

 

Fri, Mar 29

vs. Creekwood HS (Tn)

L   7 - 11

Creekwood HS (Tn)

 

Mon, Apr 01

vs. Mason *

L   5 - 6

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 02

at Mason *

5:00 pm

Mason City Schools

more details

Wed, Apr 03

vs. Princeton *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Apr 04

at Mason *

5:00 pm

Mason City Schools

more details

Fri, Apr 05

at Princeton *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Apr 06

at Milford

W   13 - 3

Milford High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

at Sycamore *

W   16 - 1

Sycamore High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Sycamore *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Apr 11

vs. Princeton *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

more details

Fri, Apr 12

vs. Colerain *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

more details

Mon, Apr 15

at Colerain *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

at Princeton

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

vs. Middletown *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

vs. Princeton *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Apr 19

at Middletown *

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Sat, Apr 20

at Little Miami

3:00 pm

Miami University

 

Mon, Apr 22

at Hamilton *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School Ohio

 

Wed, Apr 24

vs. Hamilton *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

vs. Fairfield *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

at Indian Hill

11:00 am

Indian Hill High School

 

Mon, Apr 29

at Fairfield *

5:00 pm

Joe Knuxhall Field

 

Wed, May 01

at Lakota West *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Fri, May 03

vs. Lakota West *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Thank You to Our Sponsors