Baseball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

2021-2022 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 26

vs. Walter E. Stebbins High School

1:00 pm

more details

Mon, Mar 28

vs. Princeton High School

W   5 - 4

Lakota East H.S.

 

Wed, Mar 30

at Princeton High School

23 - 8

Princeton H.S.

 

Sat, Apr 02

vs. Elder - PBR @ Ross Park
Elder High School

L   2 - 3

Ross Park

 

Mon, Apr 04

vs. Sycamore High School

W   6 - 5

Lakota East H.S.

 

Thu, Apr 07

at Sycamore High School

W   13 - 9

Sycamore H.S.

 

Sat, Apr 09

vs. Jackson High School-Massillon - Varsity

11:00 am

Prasco Park

more details

Tue, Apr 12

vs. Colerain High School

W   11 - 4

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Apr 19

at Hamilton High School
Ohio

W   6 - 2

Hamilton H.S.

 

Wed, Apr 20

vs. Fairfield High School

W   4 - 4

Lakota East H.S.

 

Fri, Apr 22

at Fairfield High School

L   1 - 4

Fairfield High School

 

Mon, Apr 25

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

L   12 - 14

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Apr 26

vs. Middletown High School

W   12 - 3

Lakota East H.S.

 

Wed, Apr 27

at Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

L   1 - 4

Oak Hills H.S.

 

Thu, Apr 28

at Middletown High School

W   9 - 0

Lefferson Park

 

Fri, Apr 29

at Mason City Schools

L   3 - 4

Mason H.S.

 

Mon, May 02

vs. Mason City Schools

L   2 - 4

Lakota East H.S.

 

Wed, May 04

at Lakota West High School

W   3 - 0

Lakota West H.S.

 

Mon, May 09

vs. Lakota West High School

W   6 - 5

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, May 10

at Colerain High School

L   1 - 2

Colerain H.S.

 

Wed, May 11

vs. Hamilton High School
Ohio

L   5 - 7

Lakota East H.S.

 

Thu, May 12

at Kettering Fairmont High School

W   3 - 0

Fairmont H.S.

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors