Baseball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2022-2023 Varsity Baseball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Mar 13

at Moeller High School
Scrimmage

4:30 pm

Bucher Athletic Complex

 

Sat, Mar 18

vs. Lebanon
Scrimmage

12:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Mar 20

vs. Elder High School
Scrimmage

4:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Mar 22

vs. Springboro
Scrimmage

4:30 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Mar 25

vs. Cincinnati Country Day

1:00 pm

 

Mon, Mar 27

vs. Mason City Schools

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Mar 29

at Mason City Schools

5:00 pm

 

Fri, Mar 31

at Princeton High School

5:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 01

vs. ALS Game
Elder High School

12:00 pm

 

Mon, Apr 03

vs. Princeton High School

5:00 pm

 

Tue, Apr 04

at Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Apr 05

vs. Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

 

Mon, Apr 10

at Colerain High School

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Apr 12

vs. Colerain High School

5:00 pm

 

Fri, Apr 14

at Middletown High School

5:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 15

vs. Massillon Jackson

TBD

TBD

 

Mon, Apr 17

vs. Middletown High School

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Apr 19

vs. Hamilton High School
Ohio

5:00 pm

 

Fri, Apr 21

at Hamilton High School
Ohio

5:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 22

at Olentangy High School

11:00 am

St. Charles High School

 

Sat, Apr 22

at St. Charles High School

1:30 pm

St. Charles High School

 

Mon, Apr 24

at Fairfield High School

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Apr 26

vs. Fairfield High School

5:00 pm

 

Thu, Apr 27

at Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

5:00 pm

 

Mon, May 01

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

5:00 pm

 

Wed, May 03

vs. Lakota West High School

5:00 pm

 

Fri, May 05

at Lakota West High School

5:00 pm

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors