Directory

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Name

Activity

Position

Email

Clint Adkins Boys Basketball Head Coach more details
Email: clinton.adkins@lakotaonline.com
Taylor Anderson Girls Golf Head Coach more details
Email: taylor@swingfitgolfclub.com
Chris Bannister Boys Volleyball JV Head Coach more details
Email: bannisterc1989@gmail.com
Dennis Beck COED Swimming Head Swim Coach more details
Email: dennis.beck@lakotaonline.com
Joey Bobinger Girls Basketball JV Head Coach more details
Email: joseph.bobinger@lakotaonline.com
Brandon Bright COED Quiz Head Coach more details
Email: brandon.bright@lakotaonline.com
Richard Bryant Administrator Athletic Director more details
Email: richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com
Mike Buckenmyer Football Freshmen Head Coach more details
Email: michael.buckenmyer@lakotaonline.com
Jon Burchfield Boys Tennis Head Coach more details
Email: j.burchfield@zoomtown.com
Tristian Burkhardt Boys Lacrosse JV Head Coach more details
Email: tristianburkhardt@gmail.com
Steven Burkhardt Boys Lacrosse Head Coach more details
Email: burkhardt610@gmail.com
Clif Coles Boys Basketball Freshmen Head Coach more details
Email: coles.clifton@yahoo.com
Jeff Combs Boys Golf Head Coach more details
Email: jeffrey.combs@lakotaonline.com
Mardi Dagley Gymnastics Head Coach more details
Email: lakotagymnastics@gmail.com
Cheryl Davis Football Cheer Varsity Coach more details
Email: cheryl.davis@lakotaonline.com
Matt Dishun Girls Lacrosse Head Coach more details
Email: dishun.matthew@gmail.com
Jen Dreher Girls Volleyball Head Coach more details
Email: djdreher@ymail.com
Jason Fancett Girls Volleyball JV Head Coach more details
Email: jason@sonshinecovers.com
Scott Fetzer COED Wrestling Head Coach more details
Email: scott.fetzer@lakotaonline.com
Melanie Garner Administrator Office Administrator more details
Email: melanie.garner@lakotaonline.com
Amy Goldberg Dance Head Coach more details
Email: amy@starperformancecentre.com
Kelley Haiber Softball Head Coach more details
Email: coachkelley.lehs@yahoo.com
Ray Hamilton Baseball Head Coach more details
Email: ray.hamilton@lakotaonline.com
Richard Harknett Girls Soccer JV Head Coach more details
Email: harknerj@gmail.com
Rick Haynes Football Head Coach more details
Email: richard.haynes@lakotaonline.com
Rodney Heath COED Track Head Coach more details
Email: easttrack22@gmail.com
Ron Henrich Boys Tennis JV Head Coach more details
Email: ron.henrich@lakotaonline.com
Jeremy Hilen Boys Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: jeremy.hilen@lakotaonline.com
Dan Hilen Administrator Sports Information Director more details
Email: hilen.sid@gmail.com

Phone: 513-200-2236

Jay Kaznowski Girls Lacrosse JV Head Coach more details
Email: kaz5510@hotmail.com
Melissa Knapp Girls Tennis JV Head Coach more details
Email: melissaknapp322@gmail.com
Pat Kreider COED Chess Head Coach more details
Email: pat.kreider@lakotaonline.com
Christy Kruger Softball JV Head Coach more details
Email: krugerchristy5@gmail.com
Bryant Kuhlman Boys Volleyball Head Coach more details
Email: bryant.kuhlman@lakotaonline.com
Tom McEwan Girls Soccer Head Coach more details
Email: tmcewan259@gmail.com
Jill Meiring Administrator Assistant Athletic Director more details
Email: jill.meiring@lakotaonline.com
Rick Meno Girls Bowling Head Coach more details
Email: rickmeno4608@gmail.com
Rick Meno Boys Bowling Head Coach more details
Email: rickmeno4608@gmail.com
Scott Mental Baseball JV Head Coach more details
Email: scott.mental@lakotaonline.com
Bret Mustain Football Defensive Line Coach/ JV Head Coach more details
Email: bret.mustain@lakotaonline.com
Tristan Philpot Girls Basketball JV B Head Coach more details
Email: tristan.philpot21@gmail.com
Greg Pletikapich Boys Soccer JV Head Coach
Cathy Prebles COED Swimming Head Dive Coach more details
Email: catherine.prebles@lakotaonline.com
Mike Stevens Boys Basketball JV Head Coach more details
Email: mstevens@kingslocal.net
Cindy Strahan Girls Tennis Head Coach more details
Email: cstrahan01@gmail.com
Adam Thomas COED Cross Country Head Coach more details
Email: fronthawk2@yahoo.com
Dan Wallace Girls Basketball Head Coach more details
Email: daniel.wallace@lakotaonline.com
Lauren Weaver Girls Volleyball Freshmen Head Coach more details
Email: lweaver1@yahoo.com