Girls Soccer

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

at West Clermont High School

W   4 - 0

West Clermont H.S.

more details

Tue, Aug 24

at Springboro High School - .

W   2 - 1

Springboro

more details

Thu, Aug 26

at Anderson High School

L   1 - 2

Anderson H.S.

more details

Sat, Aug 28

vs. Zionsville High School

L   1 - 2

Lakota East H.S.

more details

Thu, Sep 02

at Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati *

W   2 - 1

Oak Hills H.S.

more details

Sat, Sep 04

vs. Centerville High School

L   0 - 1

Lakota East H.S.

more details

Thu, Sep 09

vs. Lakota West High School *

W   2 - 1

Lakota East H.S.

more details

Sat, Sep 11

vs. Sacred Heart Academy -

L   0 - 1

Lakota East H.S.

more details

Tue, Sep 14

at Sycamore High School *

T   2 - 2

Sycamore H.S.

more details

Sat, Sep 18

vs. Summit Country Day School

L   1 - 4

Lakota East H.S.

more details

Tue, Sep 21

at Hamilton High School
Ohio

W   3 - 1

Hamilton H.S.

 

Thu, Sep 23

vs. Mason City Schools

T   1 - 1

Lakota East H.S.

 

Thu, Sep 30

at Princeton High School

W   6 - 0

Princeton H.S.

 

Tue, Oct 05

vs. Colerain High School

W   5 - 0

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Oct 12

at Middletown High School

6:00 pm

 

Thu, Oct 14

vs. Fairfield High School

7:15 pm

 

* GMC league opponent

Banner Placeholder
Putters Banner Ad
Putters Panel Ad