Cross Country

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2021-2022 Varsity COED Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

at OHSAA Early Season Invite

10:00 am

Fortress Obetz

 

Sat, Aug 28

vs. Lakota East Fall Classic

9:00 am

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Sep 04

at Lebanon Running Warrior Invite

8:00 am

Lebanon High School

more details

Sat, Sep 11

at Troy Twilight Invitational

7:45 pm

Hobart Arena

more details

Sat, Sep 18

at Milford Invitational

8:00 am

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Sep 25

at Princeton Invitational

9:30 am

Landmark Christian Campus

 

Sat, Oct 02

at Kings Duals

8:30 am

Kingswood Park

 

Sat, Oct 16

at GMC Championships

9:00 am

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 23

at District Championships

9:30 am

Voice of America Park

 

Sat, Oct 30

at Regional Championships

TBD

Hobart Arena

 

Sat, Nov 06

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Fortress Obetz

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors