Softball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

2023-2024 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 27

vs. Princeton *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

at Colerain *

5:00 pm

Colerain High School

 

Fri, Mar 29

at Cooper

7:00 pm

Cooper High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

at Granville

9:00 am

Cooper High School

 

Sat, Mar 30

at Simon Kenton

3:45 pm

Cooper High School

 

Mon, Apr 01

vs. Mason *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 03

at Middletown *

5:00 pm

Lefferson Park

 

Thu, Apr 04

at St. Ursula

5:00 pm

St. Ursula Academy

 

Fri, Apr 05

vs. Sycamore *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Apr 08

at Fairfield *

5:00 pm

Creekside Middle School

 

Tue, Apr 09

vs. Lakota West

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

vs. Hamilton *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Apr 12

at Oak Hills

5:00 pm

Rapid Run Middle School

 

Sat, Apr 13

at Badin

10:00 am

Joyce Park

 

Sat, Apr 13

at Edgewood

12:00 pm

Joyce Park

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Lakota West *

5:00 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Princeton *

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Ursuline

5:00 pm

Blue Ash Sports Center

 

Fri, Apr 19

vs. Colerain *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Apr 22

at Mason *

5:00 pm

Mason City Schools

 

Wed, Apr 24

vs. Middletown *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Apr 26

at Sycamore *

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

vs. Centerville
Reds Showcase

12:00 pm

Mason City Schools

 

Mon, Apr 29

vs. Fairfield *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, May 01

at Hamilton *

5:00 pm

Hamilton High School Ohio

 

Fri, May 03

vs. Oak Hills *

5:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Thank You to Our Sponsors