Softball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2022-2023 Varsity Softball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 15

at Dixie High School / Middle School

5:30 pm

 

Thu, Mar 16

at Beavercreek High School

5:00 pm

 

Tue, Mar 21

vs. Scrimmage
Seton High School

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Mar 22

vs. TALAWANDA High School

5:00 pm

 

Mon, Mar 27

vs. Princeton High School

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Mar 29

at Colerain High School

5:00 pm

 

Fri, Mar 31

vs. Mason City Schools

5:00 pm

 

Mon, Apr 03

at Middletown High School

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Apr 05

vs. Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

 

Thu, Apr 06

at Fairfield High School

5:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 08

vs. Stephen T. Badin High School

11:00 am

 

Sat, Apr 08

vs. Stephen T. Badin High School

1:00 pm

 

Mon, Apr 10

vs. Hamilton High School
Ohio

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Apr 12

at Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

5:00 pm

 

Thu, Apr 13

at Springboro High School

5:00 pm

 

Fri, Apr 14

vs. Lakota West High School

5:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 15

vs. Ursuline Academy

10:00 am

 

Sat, Apr 15

vs. Fairborn HS/ MS

2:00 pm

 

Mon, Apr 17

at Princeton High School

5:00 pm

 

Tue, Apr 18

at Harrison High School

5:00 pm

Harrison High School

 

Wed, Apr 19

vs. Colerain High School

5:00 pm

 

Fri, Apr 21

at Mason City Schools

5:00 pm

 

Sat, Apr 22

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

3:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Apr 24

vs. Middletown High School

5:00 pm

 

Tue, Apr 25

at Centerville High School

5:00 pm

 

Wed, Apr 26

at Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

 

Fri, Apr 28

vs. Fairfield High School

5:00 pm

 

Mon, May 01

at Hamilton High School
Ohio

5:00 pm

 

Wed, May 03

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

5:00 pm

 

Fri, May 05

at Lakota West High School

5:00 pm

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors