Girls Basketball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Nov 18

at Springboro

W   48 - 47

Springboro High School

 

Tue, Nov 22

at West Clermont High School

L   46 - 55

West Clermont High School

 

Sat, Nov 26

vs. Ursuline Academy

W   58 - 31

Lakota East High School

 

Sun, Nov 27

Journey to the Tourney
vs Gahana Lincoln

W   63 - 28

Sycamore High School

 

Wed, Nov 30

vs. Middletown High School

W   56 - 30

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Dec 03

at Fairfield High School

W   69 - 33

Fairfield High School

 

Wed, Dec 07

vs. Mason City Schools

W   52 - 48

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Dec 09

vs. Sycamore High School

W   64 - 28

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Dec 14

at Hamilton High School
Ohio

W   74 - 23

Hamilton High School

 

Sat, Dec 17

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

W   65 - 29

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Dec 20

at Mount Notre Dame High School

W   67 - 60

Mount Notre Dame High School

 

Thu, Dec 29

at Summit Country Day School - Squad 1

W   63 - 42

Summit Country Day

 

Wed, Jan 04

at Lakota West High School

W   62 - 44

Lakota West High School

 

Sat, Jan 07

vs. Colerain High School

W   81 - 38

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, Jan 11

at Middletown High School

W   54 - 27

Middletown High School

 

Wed, Jan 18

vs. Fairfield High School

W   52 - 23

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Jan 21

at Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

W   60 - 37

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 25

vs. Lakota West High School

W   60 - 39

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, Jan 30

at Princeton High School

L   58 - 63

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Feb 01

vs. Hamilton High School
Ohio

7:30 pm

 

Sat, Feb 04

at Mason City Schools

1:45 pm

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors