Girls Basketball

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 20

vs. Springboro High School

L   47 - 58

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Nov 23

vs. Loveland Junior/Senior High School

W   50 - 44

Lakota East H.S.

 

Sat, Nov 27

at Ursuline Academy

L   40 - 51

Ursuline Academy

 

Wed, Dec 01

vs. Mason City Schools

W   55 - 50

Lakota East H.S.

 

Sat, Dec 04

at Lakota West High School

L   47 - 50

Lakota West H.S.

 

Wed, Dec 08

at Hamilton High School
Ohio

W   63 - 22

Hamilton H.S.

 

Sat, Dec 11

vs. Sycamore High School

L   50 - 54

Lakota East H.S.

 

Wed, Dec 15

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

W   56 - 35

Lakota East H.S.

 

Sat, Dec 18

at Princeton High School

L   42 - 57

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Dec 22

vs. West Clermont High School

W   44 - 39

Lakota East H.S.

 

Tue, Dec 28

at Mercy McAuley High School

7:00 pm

Mercy-McAuley H.S.

more details

Wed, Jan 05

vs. Colerain High School

L   48 - 51

Lakota East H.S.

 

Sat, Jan 08

vs. Fairfield High School

W   60 - 38

Lakota East H.S.

 

Wed, Jan 12

at Middletown High School

W   55 - 35

Middletown H.S.

 

Sat, Jan 15

at Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

W   61 - 23

Oak Hills H.S.

 

Wed, Jan 19

vs. Lakota West High School

W   56 - 41

Lakota East H.S.

 

Sat, Jan 22

at Sycamore High School

W   56 - 40

Sycamore H.S.

 

Wed, Jan 26

at Mason City Schools

L   44 - 51

Mason H.S.

 

Sat, Jan 29

vs. Hamilton High School
Ohio

W   59 - 28

Lakota East H.S.

 

Mon, Jan 31

vs. Mount Notre Dame

L   47 - 53

Lakota East H.S.

 

Wed, Feb 02

vs. Princeton High School

L   25 - 69

Lakota East H.S.

 

Sat, Feb 05

at Colerain High School

W   58 - 46

Colerain H.S.

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors