Girls Golf

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Putters Banner Ad

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 06

at Pickerington Invite

TBD

Turnberry GC

 

Mon, Aug 09

vs. Lakota East Invite

2:00 pm

Wetherington CC

 

Tue, Aug 10

at Sycamore Invite

8:00 am

Walden Ponds

 

Sat, Aug 14

at NDA Invite

12:00 pm

Lassing Pointe

 

Mon, Aug 16

at Centerville Invite

7:30 am

Yankee Trace

 

Mon, Aug 23

at St. Ursula

4:00 pm

Cincinnati CC

more details

Thu, Aug 26

at Sycamore

TBD

TBA

 

Thu, Sep 02

at Springboro Invite

6th

TBA

more details

Thu, Sep 09

at West Match

TBD

Hamilton Elks

more details

Sat, Sep 11

at New Albany Invite

1:00 pm

TBA

 

Wed, Sep 15

GMC Tourney *

4th

GMC Tournament

more details

Mon, Sep 20

at Hope Invite

9th

Darby Creek

more details

Wed, Sep 29

at Fairfield/Sycamore

3:30 pm

Walden Ponds

 

Mon, Oct 04

at Sectionals

TBD

TBA

 

Tue, Oct 05

at Sectionals

TBD

TBA

 

* GMC league opponent

Banner Placeholder
Putters Banner Ad
Putters Panel Ad