Boys Golf

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

2022-2023 Boys VARSITY SILVER Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Thu, Aug 04

at Dayton Christian Invitational

8:00 am

PipeStone Golf Club

 

Fri, Aug 05

at Alter

2:00 pm

Miami Valley Country Club

 

Sat, Aug 06

at Sycamore Invitational

TBD

Blue Ash Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 08

vs. Lakota East Invitational

TBD

Wetherington Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 09

vs. Harrison

12:30 pm

Circling Hills

 

Wed, Aug 10

vs. LaSalle

1:30 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Fri, Aug 12

at Arrow Invitational

1:30 pm

Windy Knoll Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 15

vs. LaSalle Invitational

11:00 am

Clovernook Country Club

 

Thu, Aug 18

vs. Mason

TBD

Heritage Club

 

Mon, Aug 22

vs. Kettering-Fairmont Invitational

TBD

Beavercreek Golf Club

 

Thu, Sep 01

at Moeller

TBD

Grizzly Course

 

Wed, Sep 07

at Elder

4:00 pm

Hidden Valley

 

Sun, Sep 11

at Hadley Invitational

TBD

Glenview Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 15

vs. Springboro

TBD

TBD

 

Mon, Sep 19

at Beavercreek Invitational

9:00 am

Beavercreek Golf Club

 

Tue, Sep 20

at Harrison

4:00 pm

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Sun, Sep 25

at Best of the West

TBD

Miami Whitewater Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 26

at St. Xavier

TBD

Miami View Golf Club

 

Tue, Sep 27

at Moeller

TBD

Grizzly Course

 

Sat, Oct 01

at Monroe Invitational

TBD

Greencrest

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors