Boys Golf

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

2021-2022 Boys VARSITY SILVER Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 04

at Dayton Christian Invitational

8:00 am

Pipestone

 

Fri, Aug 06

at Top 12 with Alter

2:00 pm

Miami Valley CC

 

Sat, Aug 07

at Sycamore Invitational

TBD

Blue Ash GC

 

Mon, Aug 09

vs East Invitational

9:00 am

Wetherington CC

 

Wed, Aug 11

at Anderson Invitational

TBD

Legendary Run

 

Thu, Aug 12

at Oakwood Invitational

TBD

Dayton CC

 

Fri, Aug 13

at Arrow Invitational

2:00 pm

Windy Knoll GC

 

Mon, Aug 16

at LaSalle Invitational

11:00 am

Clovernook

 

Thu, Aug 19

at Mason Top 12

TBD

Heritage Club

 

Sat, Aug 28

at Bellbrook Invitational

TBD

Sugar Valley

 

Sat, Sep 11

at Springboro Invitational

TBD

Heatherwoode

 

Sun, Sep 12

at Hadley Invitational

TBD

Glenview

 

Mon, Sep 13

at Alter Invitational

11:00 am

Miami Valley CC

 

Thu, Sep 16

at Springboro 12v12

TBD

TBA

 

Mon, Sep 20

at Beavercreek Invitational

9:00 am

Beavercreek GC

 

Sat, Sep 25

at New Albany Invitational

TBD

New Albany Links

 

Sat, Oct 02

at Best of the West

TBD

Miami Whitewater

 

Thank You to Our Sponsors