Football

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2022-2023 Varsity Football

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 19

vs. Centerville High School

L   6 - 9

Lakota East HS

more details

Fri, Aug 26

vs. Lakota West High School *

L   6 - 49

Thunderhawk Field

more details

Fri, Sep 02

vs. Princeton High School *

L   0 - 71

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Sep 09

at Middletown High School *

W   14 - 13

Middletown High School

 

Fri, Sep 16

at Hamilton High School *
Ohio

W   21 - 7

Hamilton High School

 

Fri, Sep 23

vs. Mason City Schools *

L   6 - 21

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Sep 30

at Sycamore High School *

W   21 - 0

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Oct 07

vs. Colerain High School *

L   3 - 14

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Oct 14

vs. Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati *

L   10 - 13

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, Oct 21

at Fairfield High School *

L   19 - 27

Fairfield High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Thank You to Our Sponsors