Boys Lacrosse

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

Banner Placeholder

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 15

at Loveland

W   8 - 6

Loveland High School

 

Tue, Mar 19

vs. Centerville

L   8 - 9

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Mar 23

at Thomas Worthington

L   5 - 9

Thomas Worthington High School

 

Tue, Mar 26

vs. Elder

L   6 - 7

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Mar 28

at Mason *

L   1 - 16

Mason City Schools

 

Tue, Apr 02

vs. Fairfield *

5:30 pm

Lakota East High School

more details

Thu, Apr 04

vs. Oak Hills *

W   8 - 2

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Apr 06

at St. Xavier

L   6 - 15

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

at Lakota West *

W   9 - 3

Lakota West High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

at Sycamore *

L   5 - 6

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Apr 13

at Kings

L   4 - 13

Kings High School

 

Tue, Apr 16

vs. Mason *

L   7 - 11

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, Apr 18

at Fairfield *

7:15 pm

Fairfield High School

more details

Tue, Apr 23

at Oak Hills *

W   11 - 10

Oak Hills HS - Cincinnati

 

Thu, Apr 25

vs. Lakota West *
Senior Night

W   7 - 6

Lakota East High School

 

Sat, Apr 27

at Pickerington Central

L   8 - 10

Wilmington College

 

Thu, May 02

vs. Sycamore *

W   13 - 5

Lakota East High School

 

Fri, May 03

at Fairfield *

W   8 - 5

Fairfield High School

 

Mon, May 06

vs. Fairfield *

W   15 - 0

Lakota East High School

 

Thu, May 09

vs. Mariemont

W   10 - 9

Lakota East High School

 

Mon, May 20

at Milford
OHSAA Tournament

L   8 - 9

Milford High School

 

* GMC league opponent

Thank You to Our Sponsors